Skip to Main Content

The Yard Is Officially Open For It's Second Season 

Friday & Saturday Nights 5:00-11:00pm
(Music, Food & Specials are updated frequently so check back!)



 
DATE ENTERTAINMENT FOOD SPECIALS
Friday, May 27 Light of 2 Moons RG Food Stand
Saturday, May 28 SHA La Fiesta Food Truck
Friday, June 3 Becky Boyd RG Food Stand
Saturday, June 4 The Summit Dawg Bowl Food Truck + Meiomi Wine Flight Night
Friday, June 10 2nd Avenue Acoustic Duo MOD Bites Food Truck
Saturday, June 11 Becky Grano Dawg Bowl Food Truck
Friday, June 17 Sozzle Nonnie's Cavatelli & Meatballs
Saturday, June 18 Thor Nonnie's Cavatelli & Meatballs
Friday, June 24 Joshua Roberts Fungry Food Truck
Saturday, June 25 Heavens Rebel La Fiesta Food Truck
Friday, July 1 SHA Fungry Food Truck
Saturday, July 2 Becky Boyd Little Mountain Stand
Friday, July 8 Elmerz Gun RG Food Stand + Platform
Beer Tasting 5:00-8:00 PM
Saturday, July 9 Thor RG Food Stand
Friday, July 15 MEN'S INVITATIONAL CLOSED
Saturday, July 16 MEN'S INVITATIONAL CLOSED
Friday, July 22 The Summit Taste of Napa with
Heidelberg 5:00-8:00 PM
Saturday, July 23 Sozzle Pizzazz Food Truck + Sibling
Revelry Sampling 5:00-8:00 PM
Friday, July 29 Goin' Grey Fungry Food Truck + Saucy Brew
Works Tasting 5:00-8:00 PM
Saturday, July 30 Daniel Blum Dawg Bowl Food Truck
Friday, August 5 Hayden Grove Nonnie's Cavatelli & Meatballs
Saturday, August 6 Heavens Rebel Nonnie's Cavatelli & Meatballs
Friday, August 12 Becky Boyd MOD Bites Food Truck + 6 Hole Putt Putt (free to play-open to kids and adults!)
Saturday, August 13 Light of 2 Moons Just Wing 'N It
Friday, August 19 TBD TBD
Saturday, August 20 Thor Fungry Food Truck
Friday, August 26 Hayden Grove Pizzazz Food Truck + Passport Wine Tour, Wine From Around the World
Saturday, August 27 Lost Bob & the Orzone Ramblers Dawg Bowl Food Truck
Friday, September 2 SHA RG Food Stand
Saturday, September 3 Light of 2 Moons Piccolo Food Truck
Friday, September 9 The Summit MOD Bites Food Truck
Saturday, September 10 Thor CLE Chx Food Truck
Friday, September 16 Hayden Grove RG Food Stand
Saturday, September 17 Heavens Rebel Fungry Food Truck
Friday, September 23 TBD RG Food Stand
Saturday, September 24 Elmer Gunz Dawg Bowl Food Truck
Friday, September 30 Goin' Grey RG Food Stand
Saturday, October 1  The Summit TBD
Friday, October 7 Elmer Gunz Yard Closing Night

ABOUT: Situated in the “backyard” of the Rustic Grill and before the 10th tee, the bar has aptly been named ”The Yard”. The space has been reimagined and built around the idea of your dream backyard bar. A gathering place for friends and neighbors alike; cold beers, a selection of favorite summer cocktails and live music each night. A local food truck or food stand will be available along with carryout from The Rustic Grill. Like your own friend's backyard, no need to call ahead, just stop by. Dogs are welcome and it's perfect for the whole family. Linger awhile or swing by for a quick hello; it’s perfect for drinks before dinner, after golf , post dinner or just before you head home. Families, neighbors, visitors and dogs all are welcome
 

OPEN: Memorial Day Weekend- Through The Fall

DAYS/HOURS: Friday and Saturday Nights 5:00-11:00 PM

LIVE MUSIC: Friday and Saturday Night 7:00-10:00 PM

 

DRINK: Full bar (almost everything!) will be available. We'll feature some signature cocktails exclusive to The Yard and have all your favorite beers, wine and spirits. See 2022 Menu Here

FOOD: We invite you all to join us at The Rustic Grill before or after you visit The Yard for dinner or dessert. You can also order carryout food from The Rustic Grill and bring it down to The Yard to enjoy. Some nights we'll have a food truck, others The Rustic Grill will host a food stand with a rotating menu. 

KIDS: Of course, we love kids. Our dream is for them to be running around, playing outside, having a popsicle while the parents can enjoy some adult beverages and be with their friends & family. 

DOGS: Are welcome! We ask that they remain on a leash and that they be up to date on all their shots. A dog relief area is located towards the back of The Yard and we'll have water bowls around too.

RESERVATIONS: Just show on up! This is a real chill outdoor bar, there are no reservations. First come, first serve basis.

Bar will be closed with inclement weather.

For Private Event Inquires Email Whitney:
wneidus@stonewatergolf.com

Scroll to top